GLOBUS .studio

Website development, web services and mobile applications development.

Studio "Globus" offers a wide range of services for website development and optimization , mobile application development, promotion in social networks, writing scripts in PHP and Python , creation of sites on Wordpress, OpenCart, PlasmCMS , etc. We will help you to establish an online business in a short time, and receive a constant income from it. All our clients can count on discounts, bonuses and promotions! Our prices are available to everyone!

Technology development using Data Science, Machine Learning .

Send a request  or  Learn more

Leave your contacts and we will contact you as soon as possible

We will compose a technical task FREE based on your wishes
Our specialists are always ready to help you!



In today's world, a well-presented company website and social media profiles are key to building and running a business successfully. And in order for them not to become a waste of money, you need professional website development and promotion . Turning to competent programmers, SMM-specialists and designers, the company receives a guarantee of a stable position on the Internet, which means - no less steady demand! Studio "Globus" offers the widest range of services for the development of sites, web services and mobile applications that attract the attention of potential customers, in any city of Ukraine.
Interesting a site visitor is not an easy task, despite the seemingly clear requirements (bright and understandable design, catchy words, easy navigation). 70% of the success of your business depends on a clear design and competent presentation of goods through Internet sites. Website development is our main, but far from the only profile. GLOBUS.studio has accumulated extensive experience in all areas related to doing business on the Internet, and is ready to provide customers with quality services in the following areas:

  1. Development of sites, landing pages, online stores on Wordpress and more;
  2. Creating an application for mobile devices;
  3. Create web services;
  4. Promotion in social networks Instagram , Youtube ;
  5. Writing PHP and Python scripts;
  6. Website Promotion in the search. Contextual advertising;
  7. Technology development using Data Science and Machine Learning;
  8. Optimizing the loading speed of the site. Site security audit;
  9. Optimization of sites on Wordpress;
  10. Website design, website redesign, HTML layout



GLOBUS.studio works for the convenience of customers and accepts both cash and non-cash payments (to the account of the entrepreneur).

You can order the creation of a turnkey website in our company by leaving a request via feedback form on the site, or by calling the specified phone number. Our operators will answer in detail all your questions and help you decide on the choice of a package of services.

Want to contact us on social media? Subscribe to our Instagram .

Entrust the level of your sales to the Globus Internet studio right now!

GLOBUS .studio

Создание сайтов, разработка веб-сервисов и мобильных приложений.

Студия “Глобус” предлагает широкий спектр услуг по созданию и оптимизации сайтов, разработке мобильных приложений, продвижению в соцсетях, написанию скриптов на PHP и Python, создание сайтов на Wordpress, OpenCart, PlasmCMS и т.д. Мы поможем Вам за короткое время наладить онлайн-бизнес, и получать от него постоянный доход. Все наши клиенты могут рассчитывать на скидки, бонусы и акции! Наши цены доступны каждому!

Разработка технологий с применением Data Science, Machine Learning.

Отправить заявку  или  Узнать больше

Оставьте контакты и мы свяжемся с Вами в самое ближайшее время

Составим техническое задание БЕСПЛАТНО на основе Ваших пожеланий
Наши специалисты всегда готовы Вам помочь!



В современном мире ключевую роль в создании и успешном ведении бизнеса играет веб-сайт и профили компании в социальных сетях с хорошо представленным товаром. А для того, чтобы они не стали пустым вложением денег, необходима профессиональная разработка и продвижение сайтов. Обращаясь к грамотным программистам, СММ-щикам и дизайнерам, компания получает гарантию стабильного положения в сети Интернет, а значит – не менее устойчивый спрос! Студия «Глобус» предлагает наиболее широкий спектр услуг по разработке сайтов, веб-сервисов и мобильных приложений, привлекающих внимание потенциальных клиентов, в любом городе Украины.
Заинтересовать посетителя сайта – непростая задача, несмотря на понятные, на первый взгляд, требования (яркий и понятный дизайн, запоминающиеся слова, удобная навигация). От четкой конструкции и грамотного преподнесения товара через интернет-площадки зависит 70% успеха вашего дела. Разработка сайтов – наш основной, но далеко не единственный профиль. GLOBUS.studio накопила большой опыт во всех сферах, касающихся ведения бизнеса в Интернет, и готова оказать клиентам качественные услуги по следующим направлениям:

  1. Разработка сайтов, лендингов, интернет-магазинов на Wordpress и не только;
  2. Создание приложения для мобильных устройств;
  3. Создание веб-сервисов;
  4. Продвижение в социальных сетях Instagram, Youtube;
  5. Написание скриптов на PHP и Python;
  6. Продвижение сайта в поиске. Контекстная реклама;
  7. Разработка технологий с применением Data Science и Machine Learning;
  8. Оптимизация скорости загрузки сайта. Аудит безопасности сайта;
  9. Оптимизация сайтов на Wordpress;
  10. Дизайн сайта, редизайн сайта, вёрстка HTML



GLOBUS.studio работает для удобства клиентов и принимает как оплату наличным, так и безналичным расчетом (на счёт предпринимателя).

Заказать создание сайта под ключ в нашей фирме можно, оставив заявку через форму обратной связи на сайте, или позвонив по указанному телефону. Наши операторы подробно ответят на все интересующие вас вопросы и помогут определиться с выбором пакета услуг.

Хотите связаться с нами в соцсетях? Подписывайтесь на наш Instagram.

Доверьте уровень Ваших продаж в Интернет студии «Глобус» прямо сейчас!