Portfolio

Below you can see examples of some of our work.

Open Full Portfolio of Sites and Landings

illustration

WANT to TOP

Advanced site statistics with real-time reports. An alternative to existing metrics and statistics in terms of processing speed. Detailed report on site visitors. Free processing of an unlimited number of requests from 100 sites.

illustration

PushDESK

Web Push Notification System. Among the features: a constructor of Push notifications with templates, sending by schedule or by event, collection of active subscriptions, integration into CMS, processing of subscription bases (sorting, filtering, grouping, merging, etc.), accepting payments and much more.

illustration

Online Encryption

Popular service of the "My IP" class, which reliably determines the parameters of your connection. Additional features include: WHOIS check, generation of complex passwords resistant to cracking, calculation of hashes and more.

illustration

Daily Fortune

Development of a website and mobile application for Android for the AliceSOFT campaign. The application is presented on the Play Market and is included in the TOP-50 apps by popularity in the "Lifestyle" section and has an average rating of 4.5 to 4.8 points.

illustration

GStudio Cloud

A set of free APIs for the implementation of all kinds of tasks facing webmasters every day. Among the main functions are: Determining the real IP of the user (behind a proxy, VPN, CF, etc.), detecting bots (detecting imitation of search engines, detecting malicious bots), generation of graphic and text-block placeholders for web designers, etc.

illustration

Fat-Free Framework

Documentation and Russian-speaking community of Fat-Free Framework developers (PHP7.4 based). Full documentation of the framework with examples. We are contributors to the F3 framework and developers of the F3x library, which extends the functionality of the framework, as well as the ORM system based on it.

Портфолио

Ниже Вы можете ознакомиться с примерами некоторых наших работ.

Открыть полное портфолио сайтов и лендингов

illustration

WANT to TOP

Продвинутая статистика сайта с отчётами в реальном времени. Альтернатива существующим метрикам и статистикам в скорости обработки. Подробный отчёт по посетителям сайта. Бесплатная обработка неограниченного количества запросов со 100 сайтов.

illustration

PushDESK

Система Web Push уведомлений. Среди возможностей: конструктор Push уведомлений с шаблонами, рассылка по расписанию или по событию, сбор активных подписок, интеграция в CMS, обработка баз подписок (сортировка, фильтрация, группировка, слияние и тд.), приём платежей и многое другое.

illustration

Online Encryption

Популярный сервис класса "Мой IP", который достоверно определяет параметры Вашего соединения. Среди дополнительных возможностей: проверка WHOIS, генерация сложных устойчивых к взлому паролей, вычисление хешей и другое.

illustration

Daily Fortune

Разработка сайта и мобильного приложения под Android для кампании AliceSOFT. Приложение представлено на Play Market и входит в ТОП-50 приложений по популярности в разделе "Стиль жизни" и имеет среднюю оценку от 4,5 до 4,8 баллов.

illustration

GStudio Cloud

Набор бесплатных API, для реализации всевозможных задач, стоящих перед вебмастерами ежедневно. Среди основных функций можно выделить: Определение реального IP пользователя (за прокси, VPN, CF, и тд), определение ботов (выявление имитации поисковиков, определение вредоносных ботов), генерация графических и текстово-блочных плейсхолдеров для вебдизайнеров и тд.

illustration

Fat-Free Framework

Документация и рускоязычное сообщество разработчиков Fat-Free Framework (PHP7.4 based). Полная документация фреймворка с примерами. Мы являемся контрибьюторами фреймворка F3 и разработчиками библиотеки F3x, расширяющей функционал фреймворка, а так же ORM системы на его базе.